Skip to Content

Confirmed Invited Guests

  • Christina Bonsell, Marine Science Institute, University of Texas at Austin
  • Eighth Blackbird, Musical ensemble, Chicago
  • Martin Jefferies, Technical Director, U.S. Army Cold Regions Research and Engineering Laboratory (CRREL)
  • Anna Liljedahl, Water and Environmental Research Center, University of Alaska Fairbanks
  • Yvonne Love, Artist, Penn State University Abington
  • Lars Nelson, Deputy Director, Department of Housing, North Slope Borough
  • Gabrielle Russomagno, Artist, NY School of Visual Arts
  • Craig Tweedie, Systems Ecology Lab, University of Texas El Paso
  • Geneviève Vachon, School of Architecture, Laval University, CAN
  • Skip Walker, Alaska Geobotany Center, University of Alaska Fairbanks

Pending Invited Guests

Sally Cox, State of Alaska program director of Community and Regional Affairs